View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 141 Sheikhupura VII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 141 Sheikhupura VII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 141 Sheikhupura VII Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 141 Sheikhupura VII, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 141 Sheikhupura VII includes TLI, , PML N, , , , , MMA, , , AATPK, PTI, PPPP, , PTI N, , , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 141 Sheikhupura VII includes Ashfaq Ahmad, Munir AhmadMehmood Ul Haq, Muhammad WakeelMuhammad NisarMuhammad IrfanMuhammad RashidGhulam Rasool, Ali MurtazaIrfan AliAshiq Ali CH, Abid HUssain Chattah, Tahir Saeed, Sabahat BhattiSultan Mubeen Khan, Tanveer Ahmad NasirAsghar AliNosheen Akbar

You can see here complete election result of PP 141 Sheikhupura VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 141 Sheikhupura VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khalid Mahmood, Civil Judge Class-I, Sheikhupura.
TARO1: General Assistant Revenue Sheikhupura,District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee, Sheikhupura.

PP-141 Sheikhupura-VII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ashfaq Ahmad TLI  Cannon 0
2 Munir Ahmad Independent  Pressure Cooker 0
3 Mehmood Ul Haq PML N  Tiger 0
4 Muhammad Wakeel Independent  Basket 0
5 Muhammad Nisar Independent  Pitcher 0
6 Muhammad Irfan Independent  Tonga 0
7 Muhammad Rashid Independent  Fan 0
8 Ghulam Rasool MMA  Book 0
9 Ali Murtaza Independent  Scooter 0
10 Irfan Ali Independent  Jeep 0
11 Ashiq Ali CH AATPK  Chair 0
12 Abid HUssain Chattah PTI  Bat 0
13 Tahir Saeed PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Sabahat Bhatti Independent  Rabbit 0
15 Sultan Mubeen Khan PTI N  Batsman 0
16 Tanveer Ahmad Nasir Independent  Bucket 0
17 Asghar Ali Independent  Jug 0
18 Nosheen Akbar TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-141 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018