View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 137 Sheikhupura III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 137 Sheikhupura III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 137 Sheikhupura III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 137 Sheikhupura III, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 137 Sheikhupura III includes TLP, , PML N, PTI, , PPPP, PST, , , , APML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 137 Sheikhupura III includes Asghar Ali, Malik Muhammad IqbalMuhammad Ashraf Rasool, Ali Abbas, Abdul QayyumSyed Zain Abbas, Rizwan Ali, Hafiz Mehmood Ul HassanMuhammad Hussian AbbasAwais RamzanHaroon Shahzad Bhatti

You can see here complete election result of PP 137 Sheikhupura III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 137 Sheikhupura III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ahsin Raza, Civil Judge Class-I, Ferozewala.
TARO1: Sub-Registrar,Ferozewala,District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: District Health Officer(Medical Services) Sheikhupura District Sheikhupura.

PP-137 Sheikhupura-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asghar Ali TLP  Crane 0
2 Malik Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Jeep 0
3 Muhammad Ashraf Rasool PML N  Tiger 0
4 Ali Abbas PTI  Bat 0
5 Abdul Qayyum Independent  Still Camera 0
6 Syed Zain Abbas PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Rizwan Ali PST  Table Lamp 0
8 Hafiz Mehmood Ul Hassan Independent  Pitcher 0
9 Muhammad Hussian Abbas Independent  Ox 0
10 Awais Ramzan Independent  Water Cooler 0
11 Haroon Shahzad Bhatti APML  Eagle 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-137 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018