View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

NA 190 Election Result 2018 Dera

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 NA-190

NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II includes , PTI, TLP, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II includes MUHAMMAD AMJAD FAROOQ KHAN KHOSASARDAR ZULFIQAR ALI KHAN KHOSA, GHULAM MUSTAFA LASHARI, SARDAR MUHAMMAD IRFAN ULLAH KHOSA, ASHFAQ SARWAR DASTI

You can see here complete election result of NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Munir Hussain, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Taunsa Sharif.
TARO1: Additional Commissioner Coordination, Officer D.G.Khan, Division D.G.Khan
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer,Tehsil D.G. Khan District D.G.Khan.

Election Results NA-190 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MUHAMMAD AMJAD FAROOQ KHAN KHOSA Independent  Bucket 72159
5 ASHFAQ SARWAR DASTI Independent  Pitcher 1104

Election Result NA-190 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Tahir Bashir Cheema PML N 82618
2 Muhammad Ijaz ul Haq PML-Z 48250
3 Malik Muhammad Muzaffar.. PTI 40328
4 Zafar Iqbal Choudhary PPP 8572
5 Ihsan Bari Doctor Ind 4783
6 Saif Ur Rehman Cheema Ind 1665
7 Rana Tahir Javed Ind 1611
8 Qari Hussain Ahmad Shad MDM 1177
9 Khalid Mahmood Akhtar J.. JUPN 966
10 Choudhary Muahmmad Shab.. MQM 689
11 Muhammad Rafiq JI 593
12 Ihsan Ul Haq Bajwa Ind 498
13 Muhammad Khalid Gulabka Ind 351
14 Choudhary Aman Ullah Ba.. Ind 120

Election Result NA-190 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Abdul Ghafoor Chaudhary PPP 77664
2 Tahir Bashir Cheema PML-Q 70081
3 Abid Azeem PML N 2800
4 Dr. Taj Hussain Fani MQM 383
5 Muhammad Maqasood Anjum Ind 109

Election Result NA-190 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mr.Abdul Sattar Khan PML-Q 58836
2 Mr.Sajjad Ahmed Jathol PPP 54659
3 Mian Muhammad Rafi PML N 13881
4 Mr.Ahsan Bari Mian Doct.. MMA 7488
5 Mr.Sahib Zada Noor Hass.. NA 2546
6 Ch.Ghulam Rasool PML-Z 966
7 Mr.Faiz Rasool Ind 287
8 Sardar Ishfaq Ahmed Adv.. Ind 169
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-190 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x