View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 16 Abbottabad II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 16 Abbottabad II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 16 Abbottabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 16 Abbottabad II, city of Abbottabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 16 Abbottabad II includes PRHP, , TLP, MMA, , , , ANP, PTI, , , , , , QWP, , , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 16 Abbottabad II includes Ayaz Khan Jadoon, Murad SherMuhammad Waqas, Muhammad Saeed Khan, Muhammad RohailMuhammad RashidMuhammad Asghar ShahMuhammad Irshad, Ali Khan Jadoon, Shouket Ali TanoliSyed Faisal Hussain Shah GallaniSyed Saeed KhalidSardar Maqsood AyubRizwan KhanJamil Hussain, Javed KhanBilal SaddiqueMohabbat Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 16 Abbottabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 16 Abbottabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Nisar Mohammad Khan, Senior Civil Judge, Abbottabad.
TARO1: Director, COMSATS, University, Campus, Abbottabad
TARO2: District Officer, Finance, Distt: Administration, Abbottabad

NA-16 Abbottabad-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ayaz Khan Jadoon PRHP  Iron 0
2 Murad Sher Independent  Mountain 0
3 Muhammad Waqas TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Saeed Khan MMA  Book 0
5 Muhammad Rohail Independent  Jeep 0
6 Muhammad Rashid Independent  Pencil 0
7 Muhammad Asghar Shah Independent  Gun 0
8 Muhammad Irshad ANP  Lantern 0
9 Ali Khan Jadoon PTI  Bat 0
10 Shouket Ali Tanoli Independent  Charpai 0
11 Syed Faisal Hussain Shah Gallani Independent  Telephone 0
12 Syed Saeed Khalid Independent  Tap 0
13 Sardar Maqsood Ayub Independent  Hammer 0
14 Rizwan Khan Independent  Pitcher 0
15 Jamil Hussain QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
16 Javed Khan Independent  Tea Pot 0
17 Bilal Saddique Independent  Sun Flower 0
18 Mohabbat Khan PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-16 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018