View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 15 Abbottabad I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 15 Abbottabad I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 15 Abbottabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 15 Abbottabad I, city of Abbottabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 15 Abbottabad I includes PRHP, PML N, TLP, , MMA, PTI, PPPP, , QWP, , , PJDP, PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 15 Abbottabad I includes Ayaz Khan Jadoon, Murtaza Javed Abbasi, Makhdoom Arif Hussain Kazmi, Muhammad Asghar ShahFazal ur Rehman, Ali Asghar Khan, Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi, Sardar Muhammad YaqubSardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Sardar Gohar Zaman KhanZulfiqar JavedSameen Riaz Abbasi, Nusrat Anjum

You can see here complete election result of NA 15 Abbottabad I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 15 Abbottabad I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ahmed Ifthekhar,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Abbottabad.
TARO1: Sub-Divisional Education Officer, (Male) Abbottabad
TARO2: Senior Admin Officer, Sui Northern Gas Pipe Line, Deptt: Abbottabad

NA-15 Abbottabad-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ayaz Khan Jadoon PRHP  Iron 0
2 Murtaza Javed Abbasi PML N  Tiger 0
3 Makhdoom Arif Hussain Kazmi TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Asghar Shah Independent  Gun 0
5 Fazal ur Rehman MMA  Book 0
6 Ali Asghar Khan PTI  Bat 0
7 Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Sardar Muhammad Yaqub Independent  Jeep 0
9 Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
10 Sardar Gohar Zaman Khan Independent  Pitcher 0
11 Zulfiqar Javed Independent  Bowl 0
12 Sameen Riaz Abbasi PJDP  Gavel 0
13 Nusrat Anjum PSP  Dolphin 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-15 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018