View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.

JPP Ticket Holders Candidate List Punjab Election 2018

Jannat Pakistan Party has allotted JPP party tickets to 2 candidates from all over Punjab. This JPP list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Punjab.

JPP list of candidates for Election 2018 in Punjab
Party Leader: Dr. Asarulislam Syed
Party Symbol: Fountain
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PP-133 Nankana Sahib-III Nankana Sahib Qamar Uz Zaman Bhatti
2 PP-277 Muzaffargarh-X Muzaffargarh Azhar Iqbal

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x