View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 133 Nankana Sahib III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 133 Nankana Sahib III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Imran Sheikh, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Nankana Sahib.
TARO1: Assistant Registrar Cooperative, District Nankana Sahib.
TARO2: Additional District Collector (Revenue), District Nankana Sahib.

PP 133 Nankana Sahib III Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 133 Nankana Sahib III, city of Nankana Sahib constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 133 Nankana Sahib III includes PQYP, , , , , , JPP, TLP, , PML N, AATPK, , , , , TLI, , , , PPPP, , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 133 Nankana Sahib III includes Asif Ali, Attique Ur Rehman AzharAli HasnainAli RazaGhulam Qadir AlviFaisal Rasheed BhattiMuhammad Ashgar, Muhammads Asghar, Muhammad ShafiMuhammad Kashif, Abdullah Rafiq, Adil Shah JahanShahzad KhalidEhsan Ul HaqHaider Imran RazaKhurram Shahzad, Rana Wakil AhmadRai Zafar AliSohail ManzoorSyed Ibrar Hussain Shah, Syed Zahid Muzaffar ShahShahid Manzoor, Malik Zulqarnain Dogar

You can see here complete election result of PP 133 Nankana Sahib III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 133 Nankana Sahib III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-133 Nankana Sahib-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asif Ali PQYP  Peacock 0
2 Attique Ur Rehman Azhar Independent  Apple 0
3 Ali Hasnain Independent  Bottle 0
4 Ali Raza Independent  Pencil 0
5 Ghulam Qadir Alvi Independent  Pitcher 0
6 Faisal Rasheed Bhatti Independent  Study Table With Chair 0
7 Muhammad Ashgar JPP  Fountain 0
8 Muhammads Asghar TLP  Crane 0
9 Muhammad Shafi Independent  Sheep 0
10 Muhammad Kashif PML N  Tiger 0
11 Abdullah Rafiq AATPK  Chair 0
12 Adil Shah Jahan Independent  Ox 0
13 Shahzad Khalid Independent  Gun 0
14 Ehsan Ul Haq Independent  Rabbit 0
15 Haider Imran Raza Independent  Fork 0
16 Khurram Shahzad TLI  Cannon 0
17 Rana Wakil Ahmad Independent  Fridge 0
18 Rai Zafar Ali Independent  Jug 0
19 Sohail Manzoor Independent  Excavator 0
20 Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
21 Syed Zahid Muzaffar Shah Independent  Jeep 0
22 Shahid Manzoor PTI  Bat 0
23 Malik Zulqarnain Dogar Independent  Bucket 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-133 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018