View latest educational results 2020 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2019 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:286674 Islamabad:15296 Punjab:94715 Sindh:124929 KPK:34947 Balochistan:11956 AJK:2157 Gilgit:2382 Deaths:6139 Recovered:264060

HWP Ticket Holders Candidate List National Assembly Election 2018

Humdardan-e-Watan Pakistan has allotted HWP party tickets to 3 candidates from all over National Assembly. This HWP list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in National Assembly.

HWP list of candidates for Election 2018 in National Assembly
Party Leader: Mian Ghulam Rasool (Advocate)
Party Symbol: Coat
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 NA-13 Mansehra-I Mansehra Abdul Salam
2 NA-53 Islamabad-II Islamabad GHULAM RASOOL
3 NA-54 Islamabad-III Islamabad FATIMA MALIK

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x