View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 13 Mansehra I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 13 Mansehra I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 13 Mansehra I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 13 Mansehra I, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 13 Mansehra I includes , PML, , PSP, , MMA, , ANP, HWP, TLP, , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 13 Mansehra I includes Afsar KhanNargis Ali, Muhammad Gulfam SwatiMuhammad Javed, Muhammad BanarisMuhammad Baseer Khan, Ambereen AhsanIffat Kalsoom, Abdul Salam, Aamir Shahzad, Saleh MuhammadSardar Shah Jehan Yousaf, Sammar IslamSardar Muhammad sultan

You can see here complete election result of NA 13 Mansehra I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 13 Mansehra I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ghullam Abbass, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mansehra.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mansehra
TARO2: Sub Divisiional Education Officer, O/O (DEO) Male, Mansehra

NA-13 Mansehra-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Afsar Khan Independent  Ox 0
2 Nargis Ali PML  Tractor 0
3 Muhammad Gulfam Swati Independent  Jug 0
4 Muhammad Javed PSP  Dolphin 0
5 Muhammad Banaris Independent  Goat 0
6 Muhammad Baseer Khan MMA  Book 0
7 Ambereen Ahsan Independent  Sun Flower 0
8 Iffat Kalsoom ANP  Lantern 0
9 Abdul Salam HWP  Coat 0
10 Aamir Shahzad TLP  Crane 0
11 Saleh Muhammad Independent  Charpai 0
12 Sardar Shah Jehan Yousaf PML N  Tiger 0
13 Sammar Islam Independent  Sheep 0
14 Sardar Muhammad sultan Independent  Gun 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-13 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018