View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 RAO MUHAMMAD AJMAL KHAN NA-143 Okara-III PML N  Tiger 142988
2 RAO MUHAMMAD AJMAL KHAN PP-186 Okara-IV Independent  Telephone 166

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Seats Election Results 2024
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x