View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.

Raja Yawar Kamal Khan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Raja Yawar Kamal Khan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 RAJA YAWAR KAMAL KHAN PP-25 Jhelum-I PTI  Bat 59885

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Pti zindabad
Jhelum2018-07-25 21:55:25

Do you like us?

Raja Yawar Kamal Khan Seats Election Results 2018
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x