View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 97 Election Result 2018 Korangi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-97

PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, PML N, TLP, MMA, PPPP, , PSP, APML, PMA, GDA, , MQM 2, , ANP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI includes Raja Azhar Khan, Waqar Hussain Shah, Nasrat Ullah, Syed Ghayas Ahmad Hashmi, Mansoor Feroz, Muhammad Naeem, Abdul HafizMuhammad saad Siddiqui, Hazar Khan Abro, Molana Bashir Ahmad, Mohammad Ahmad Khan, Rehan MansoorMuhammad Rizwan, Imran BukhariShakeel Ahmad, Maqbool AhmadAamir rafique khanAbdul Azeem KhanMian Muhammad Ilyas Rasheed

You can see here complete election result of PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 97 Korangi Karachi VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Adnan Rasool,Senior Civil Judge-X, Karachi East.
TARO1: Deputy Director, Social Security Institute Department Korangi.
TARO2: Deputy Director, Social Security Institute Department Korangi.

Election Results PS-97 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Raja Azhar Khan PTI  Bat 10473
2 Waqar Hussain Shah MQM Pakistan  Kite 9395
3 Nasrat Ullah PML N  Tiger 9262
4 Syed Ghayas Ahmad Hashmi TLP  Crane 4910
5 Mansoor Feroz MMA  Book 4241
6 Muhammad Naeem PPPP  Arrow 3877
7 Abdul Hafiz Independent  Mobile Phone 1837
8 Muhammad saad Siddiqui PSP  Dolphin 1691
9 Hazar Khan Abro APML  Eagle 341
10 Molana Bashir Ahmad PMA  Fish 241
11 Mohammad Ahmad Khan GDA  Star 180
12 Rehan Mansoor Independent  Combat Tank 101
13 Muhammad Rizwan MQM 2  Candle 67
14 Imran Bukhari Independent  Lock 61
15 Shakeel Ahmad ANP  Lantern 53
16 Maqbool Ahmad Independent  Bottle 45
17 Aamir rafique khan Independent  Cricket Stumps 23
18 Abdul Azeem Khan Independent  Tulip 15
19 Mian Muhammad Ilyas Rasheed Independent  Bell 3

Election Result PS-97 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sheikh Abdullah MQM 77964
2 Hafiz Abdul Berr PML N 8555
3 Abdul Majeed JI 7071
4 Muhammad Mushtaq Ind 6297
5 Muhammad Jumman Darwan PPP 6198

Election Result PS-97 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-97 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-97 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x