View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 95 Election Result 2018 Korangi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-95

PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV includes MQM Pakistan, TLP, PTI, MMA, , PML N, PPPP, PSP, MQM 2, APML, PST, PMA, GDA, PML (SB), PP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV includes Muhammad Javed Hanif Khan, Muhammad Mehboobo ur Rehman, Sajid Hussain, Muhammad Ayub Abbasi, BachuRaiz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Sheraz Waheed, Muhammad Tanveer Qurashi, Syed Muhammad Kamran, Muhammad tariq, Muhammad Islam, Muhammad Suhaleheen Qurashi, Abdul Haq, Muhammad Tayb, Abdul HafeezSyed Adnan ul Hassan Gilani

You can see here complete election result of PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 95 Korangi Karachi IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Jahangir Khan, Senior Civil Judge-V, Karachi East.
TARO1: District Health Officer Korangi.
TARO2: Principal Vocational Training Center Korangi-III.

Election Results PS-95 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Javed Hanif Khan MQM Pakistan  Kite 21524
2 Muhammad Mehboobo ur Rehman TLP  Crane 11643
3 Sajid Hussain PTI  Bat 7670
4 Muhammad Ayub Abbasi MMA  Book 4047
5 Bachu Independent  Mobile Phone 3489
6 Raiz Ahmed PML N  Tiger 3161
7 Azam Khan PPPP  Arrow 2346
8 Sheraz Waheed PSP  Dolphin 2050
9 Muhammad Tanveer Qurashi MQM 2  Candle 1157
10 Syed Muhammad Kamran APML  Eagle 567
11 Muhammad tariq PST  Table Lamp 382
12 Muhammad Islam PMA  Fish 377
13 Muhammad Suhaleheen Qurashi GDA  Star 271
14 Abdul Haq PML SB  Rickshaw 191
15 Muhammad Tayb PP  Balloons 115
16 Abdul Hafeez Independent  Apple 91
17 Syed Adnan ul Hassan Gilani Independent  Lock 71

Election Result PS-95 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Hussain Khan MQM 43303
2 Muhammad Jamil Zia PPP 1934
3 Taj Muhammad Khan JI 885
4 Muhammad Jawed Khan PML N 711
5 Syed Muhammad Saleem As.. Ind 617

Election Result PS-95 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-95 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-95 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x