View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 94 Election Result 2018 Korangi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 94 Korangi Karachi III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-94

PS 94 Korangi Karachi III Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 94 Korangi Karachi III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 94 Korangi Karachi III includes MQM Pakistan, TLP, PTI, MQM 2, MMA, PSP, PPPP, , PML N, PST, APML, GDA, JUP (Noorani), , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 94 Korangi Karachi III includes Muhammad Wajahat, Muhammad Shoaib ur Rehman, Fareedullah, Arif Azam, Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz Abbasi, Muhammad Irfan, Gul e Rana Azhar, Hafiz Muhammad KifayatullahMuhammad Rafique, Shamim Ahmed, Javed Iqbal, Uzma Farooq, Muhammad Ahmed, Naseem Ahmed KhanJaved Ali ShaikhMirza Farhan BaigMuhammad Saleem KhanAurangzeb KhanRaees ur Rehman Khan

You can see here complete election result of PS 94 Korangi Karachi III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 94 Korangi Karachi III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Farooq, Senior Civil Judge-VI, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Landhi.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Landhi.

Election Results PS-94 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Wajahat MQM Pakistan  Kite 32729
2 Muhammad Shoaib ur Rehman TLP  Crane 14030
3 Fareedullah PTI  Bat 13640
4 Arif Azam MQM 2  Candle 10828
5 Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz Abbasi MMA  Book 7614
6 Muhammad Irfan PSP  Dolphin 4187
7 Gul e Rana Azhar PPPP  Arrow 2458
8 Hafiz Muhammad Kifayatullah Independent  Mobile Phone 2204
9 Muhammad Rafique PML N  Tiger 1645
10 Shamim Ahmed PST  Table Lamp 788
11 Javed Iqbal APML  Eagle 361
12 Uzma Farooq GDA  Star 208
13 Muhammad Ahmed JUP Noorani  Key 104
14 Naseem Ahmed Khan Independent  Pencil 69
15 Javed Ali Shaikh Independent  Bottle 69
16 Mirza Farhan Baig Independent  Fan 30
17 Muhammad Saleem Khan Independent  Butterfly. 26
18 Aurangzeb Khan Independent  Pitcher 11
19 Raees ur Rehman Khan Independent  Apple 9

Election Result PS-94 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Saifuddin Khalid MQM 85445
2 Asif Aziz PTI 5800
3 Maulana Doctor Ali Akba.. MDM 4625
4 Muhammad Mukhtar JI 3906
5 Aamir Shahzad ANP 1527

Election Result PS-94 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-94 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-94 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x