View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 92 Election Result 2018 Korangi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 92 Korangi Karachi I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-92

PS 92 Korangi Karachi I Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 92 Korangi Karachi I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 92 Korangi Karachi I includes , , , , MQM 2, PPPP, , , MQM Pakistan, PTI, PML N, TLP, , PST, AATPK, , , MMA, PSP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 92 Korangi Karachi I includes Shafiq AhmedBarkatullah SiddiquiShahzad KhanSyed Khawar Ali ShahRida Asim, Shahid Khursheed Rana, Syed Hammad HussainSyed Muhammad RafayMuhammad Hussain Khan, Abid Jillani, Asmat Anwar, Muhammad Ashraf , Aqib KhanMuhammad Arshad Taqi, Moiz Shahzad, Muhammad KashifAtif Mansoor ButtMuhammad Farooq, Abdul Jalil, Zameer Waheed Jafri

You can see here complete election result of PS 92 Korangi Karachi I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 92 Korangi Karachi I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ashfaq Muhammad Awan, Senior Civil Judge-IV, Karachi East.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (Secondary) Korangi.
TARO2: Assistant Director Social Walfare Departmant Model Colony

Election Results PS-92 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shafiq Ahmed Independent  King 8442
2 Barkatullah Siddiqui Independent  Combat Tank 8190
3 Shahzad Khan Independent  Abshar 7938
4 Syed Khawar Ali Shah Independent  Fan 7938
5 Rida Asim MQM 2  Candle 7812
6 Shahid Khursheed Rana PPPP  Arrow 7686
7 Syed Hammad Hussain Independent  Lock 7560
8 Syed Muhammad Rafay Independent  Dhol 7434
9 Muhammad Hussain Khan MQM Pakistan  Kite 5000
10 Abid Jillani PTI  Bat 4520
11 Asmat Anwar PML N  Tiger 3000
12 Muhammad Ashraf TLP  Crane 2000
13 Aqib Khan Independent  Pencil 800
14 Muhammad Arshad Taqi PST  Missile 544
15 Moiz Shahzad AATPK  Chair 500
16 Muhammad Kashif Independent  Deep Freezer 445
17 Atif Mansoor Butt Independent  Apple 255
18 Muhammad Farooq MMA  Book 250
19 Abdul Jalil PSP  Dolphin 200
20 Zameer Waheed Jafri Independent  Ice Cream 25

Election Result PS-92 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Abdul Haseeb MQM 37777
2 Abdullah Baloch PPP 15398
3 Khalid Mumtaz Advocate PML N 9082
4 Hamayoon Khan Sawati PTI 6583
5 Mufti Habibur Rehman MDM 2178

Election Result PS-92 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-92 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-92 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x