View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 91 Election Result 2018 Malir V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 91 Malir V after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-91

PS 91 Malir V Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 91 Malir V, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 91 Malir V includes PPPP, PTI, , PML N, MMA, ANP, TLP, , , PML (SB), PMA, MQM Pakistan, , TSH, , , , PSP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 91 Malir V includes MAHMOOD ALAM JAMOT, KHALIL UR REHMAN JADOON, HAJI MUZAFAR ALI SHUJRAMalik Muhammad Taj, AHSAN ULLAH, SIRAJ AHMED, SAMIULLAH KHAN, Syed Imdad Hussain ShahMuhammad Aslam BhuttoHaroon Rasheed, KAMAL, Mumtaz Ali, ABDUL SATTAR HAKIMKhursheed Ali, Asif KhanNAZIR AHMEDSher Ali KhanMuhammad Hanif, Rasool khanRahim Dad KhanMuhammad Sajid

You can see here complete election result of PS 91 Malir V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 91 Malir V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Sabghatullah Patoli, Senior Civil Judge-III, Malir.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer Secondary Bin Qasim Town.
TARO2: XEN (Civil), Gadap, District Council Malir Karachi.

Election Results PS-91 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 HAJI MUZAFAR ALI SHUJRA Independent  Tap 8621
4 Malik Muhammad Taj PML N  Tiger 8002
5 AHSAN ULLAH MMA  Book 6929
6 SIRAJ AHMED ANP  Lantern 2537
8 Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Independent  Mobile Phone 577
9 Muhammad Aslam Bhutto Independent  Pencil 467
10 Haroon Rasheed PML SB  Rickshaw 432
11 KAMAL PMA  Fish 400
12 Mumtaz Ali MQM Pakistan  Kite 340
13 ABDUL SATTAR HAKIM Independent  Pitcher 324
14 Khursheed Ali TSH  Truck 293
15 Asif Khan Independent  Chitrali Cap 227
16 NAZIR AHMED Independent  Pick Up 214
17 Sher Ali Khan Independent  Pomegranate 143
18 Muhammad Hanif PSP  Dolphin 109
19 Rasool khan Independent  Bucket 30
20 Rahim Dad Khan Independent  Pressure Cooker 30
21 Muhammad Sajid Independent  Apple 25

Election Result PS-91 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Kamran Akhtar MQM 51356
2 Aman Khan Afridi PML N 12719
3 Fazal Sharif Khattak PTI 6962
4 Muhammad Razzaque ANP 4658
5 Moulana Abdul Hameed To.. MDM 4247

Election Result PS-91 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-91 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-91 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x