View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 43 Election Result 2018 Sanghar III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 43 Sanghar III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-43

PS 43 Sanghar III Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 43 Sanghar III, city of Sanghar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 43 Sanghar III includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 43 Sanghar III includes Jam Madad Ali Khan, Jam Zulifqar Ali Khan, Irfan Ali, Qurban AliMuhammad SalehJam Zaheer Ali KhanJam Nafees Ali KhanMuhammad AslamJam Shabbir Ali KhanAbdul SattarRaza MuhammadMir KhanMuhammad Qasim

You can see here complete election result of PS 43 Sanghar III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 43 Sanghar III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Kamran Ali Talpur, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Tando Adam, Sanghar.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, Sinjhoro.
TARO2: Deputy Director Agriculture Extension Sanghar.

Election Results PS-43 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Jam Madad Ali Khan PPPP  Arrow 44737
2 Jam Zulifqar Ali Khan GDA  Star 28488
3 Irfan Ali MMA  Book 901
4 Qurban Ali Independent  Fork 407
5 Muhammad Saleh Independent  Pencil 335
6 Jam Zaheer Ali Khan Independent  Sun Flower 275
7 Jam Nafees Ali Khan Independent  Tooth Brush 251
8 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Phole Gobi 127
9 Jam Shabbir Ali Khan Independent  Leaf 121
10 Abdul Sattar Independent  Knife 97
11 Raza Muhammad Independent  Apple 27
12 Mir Khan Independent  Top 20
13 Muhammad Qasim Independent  Whistle 17

Election Result PS-43 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Makhdoom Jamil Zaman PPP 46395
2 Nazir Ahmed PML-F 38300
3 Syed Yasir Ahmed Shah Ind 2758
4 Muhammad Anwar MQM 839
5 Imdad Ali MDM 830

Election Result PS-43 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-43 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-43 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x