View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 42 Election Result 2018 Sanghar II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 42 Sanghar II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-42

PS 42 Sanghar II Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 42 Sanghar II, city of Sanghar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 42 Sanghar II includes GDA, PPPP, , , , , PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 42 Sanghar II includes Qazi Shams Din, Ali Hassan, Pir Naveed Ali ShahMantharYasir AliKhuda BuxMuhammad Nawaz, Muhammad KhanMuhammad Ali

You can see here complete election result of PS 42 Sanghar II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 42 Sanghar II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Murtaza,Senior Civil Judge,Khipro, Sanghar.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, Khipro.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Khipro.

Election Results PS-42 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Qazi Shams Din GDA  Star 44370
2 Ali Hassan PPPP  Arrow 35051
3 Pir Naveed Ali Shah Independent  Apple 3704
4 Manthar Independent  Fork 363
5 Yasir Ali Independent  Pencil 244
6 Khuda Bux Independent  Gun 208
7 Muhammad Nawaz PTI  Bat 208
8 Muhammad Khan Independent  Sun Flower 183
9 Muhammad Ali Independent  Flower Pot 104

Election Result PS-42 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Nawab Ghaibi Sardar Kha.. PPP 47466
2 Sartaj Ahmed Chandio QAT 2315
3 Niaz Hussain Mirjat PPP-SB 1066
4 Mumtaz Ali Eimani MP 594
5 Akil Khan PTI 400

Election Result PS-42 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-42 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-42 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x