View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 126 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 126 Karachi Central IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-126

PS 126 Karachi Central IV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 126 Karachi Central IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 126 Karachi Central IV includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, MMA, PSP, PML N, PPPP, AATPK, , PMA, , , , MQM 2, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 126 Karachi Central IV includes Omar Omari, Asif Ali Khan, Abdul Rahim, Muhammad Farooq Naimat ul lah, Muhammad Iftikhar Alam, Zareena Shaheen, Muhammad Jawad Jeelani, Naseer Ahmed, ImranAbdul Latif, Shehraz Ahmad NaganiIntikhab Alam SooriIrshad AliAnila Liaqat, Nabeel NasirAusama Bin ShakeelMuhammad Haris Nazim Khan

You can see here complete election result of PS 126 Karachi Central IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 126 Karachi Central IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Malik, Senior Civil Judge-X,Karachi Central.
TARO1: District Population Welfare Officer Karachi Central.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Female Liaquatabad, Karachi Central.

Election Results PS-126 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Omar Omari PTI  Bat 30338
2 Asif Ali Khan MQM Pakistan  Kite 25068
3 Abdul Rahim TLP  Crane 16014
4 Muhammad Farooq Naimat ul lah MMA  Book 12420
5 Muhammad Iftikhar Alam PSP  Dolphin 6184
6 Zareena Shaheen PML N  Tiger 1811
7 Muhammad Jawad Jeelani PPPP  Arrow 1533
8 Naseer Ahmed AATPK  Chair 1383
9 Imran Independent  Sparrow 639
10 Abdul Latif PMA  Fish 506
11 Shehraz Ahmad Nagani Independent  Jeep 266
12 Intikhab Alam Soori Independent  Basket 131
13 Irshad Ali Independent  Pencil 131
14 Anila Liaqat MQM 2  Candle 80
15 Nabeel Nasir Independent  Fridge 72
16 Ausama Bin Shakeel Independent  Scooter 35
17 Muhammad Haris Nazim Khan Independent  Fan 7

Election Result PS-126 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Faisal Ali Subzwar.. MQM 48857
2 Saif Ur Rehman PTI 23541
3 Muhammad Ilyas Gabbol PPP 6782
4 Muhammad Ashraf Memon MDM 4430
5 Muhammad Younus Barai JI 3439

Election Result PS-126 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-126 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-126 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x