View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 124 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 124 Karachi Central II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-124

PS 124 Karachi Central II Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 124 Karachi Central II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 124 Karachi Central II includes MQM Pakistan, TLP, PTI, PSP, MMA, PPPP, PML N, PST, , PP, , JUP (Noorani), MQM Pakistan, , , , ANP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 124 Karachi Central II includes Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan, Muhammad Farooq, Farhan Saleem, Syed Mustafa Kamal, Muhammad Khalid Siddiqui, Shamim Mumtaz, Mudassir Rahim, Syed Muhammad Umair Sami, Muhammad AneesDanish, Khalid MumtazShah Abdul Qadir Siddiqui, Aamir Akhter, Farhan ChishtiMuhammad AsifMuhammad ShahidSiraj Ahmed, Liaquat Ali Khan LodhiMuhammad Arshad ChoudaryMuhammad Ashraf JabbarMuhammad Iftikhar AlamSyed Tayyab Hussain Hashmi

You can see here complete election result of PS 124 Karachi Central II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 124 Karachi Central II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Javed Iqbal Malik, Senior Civil Judge-VI,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Director Physical Education Government College of Education F.B. Area Karachi.
TARO2: Deputy District Officer Education Karachi Central.

Election Results PS-124 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan MQM Pakistan  Kite 26162
2 Muhammad Farooq TLP  Crane 17909
3 Farhan Saleem PTI  Bat 11198
4 Syed Mustafa Kamal PSP  Dolphin 7605
5 Muhammad Khalid Siddiqui MMA  Book 4138
6 Shamim Mumtaz PPPP  Arrow 2211
7 Mudassir Rahim PML N  Tiger 2209
8 Syed Muhammad Umair Sami PST  Table Lamp 947
9 Muhammad Anees Independent  Pick Up 479
10 Danish PP  Balloons 424
11 Khalid Mumtaz Independent  Lock 350
12 Shah Abdul Qadir Siddiqui JUP Noorani  Key 320
13 Aamir Akhter MQM Pakistan  Candle 178
14 Farhan Chishti Independent  Mobile Phone 169
15 Muhammad Asif Independent  Apple 94
16 Muhammad Shahid Independent  Pencil 81
17 Siraj Ahmed ANP  Lantern 68
18 Liaquat Ali Khan Lodhi Independent  Tap 35
19 Muhammad Arshad Choudary Independent  Basket 19
20 Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar Independent  Letter Box 18
21 Muhammad Iftikhar Alam Independent  Air Conditioner 11
22 Syed Tayyab Hussain Hashmi Independent  Bell 11

Election Result PS-124 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Sardar Ahmad MQM 96500
2 Raja Azhar Khan PTI 7008
3 Mian Muhammad Ilyas Ras.. PML N 3608
4 Shah Jahan Sheikh PPP 1098

Election Result PS-124 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-124 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-124 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x