View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 121 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 121 Karachi West X after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-121

PS 121 Karachi West X Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 121 Karachi West X, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 121 Karachi West X includes MQM Pakistan, PTI, PPPP, TLP, MMA, PSP, PML N, PML, , , , , , GDA, MQM 2, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 121 Karachi West X includes Basit Ahmed Siddiqui, JAN MUHAMMAD GABOOL, Ali Akbar, HAIDER ALI, MUHAMMAD KHALID, SHEIKH ABDULLAH, Abdul Nabi, ABDUL LATIF RIND, Muhammad Sajid HussainSHAKIR ULLAHJUNAID HAYATHABIB UR RazzaqueHAFIZ JUNAID SAEEDAZHAR SALAM, MUHAMMAD NAEEM, ABDUL SHAKOOR MENGALQadir BuxSAQIB ALI

You can see here complete election result of PS 121 Karachi West X with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 121 Karachi West X.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Usman Ahmed Khan, Senior Civil Judge-XV,Karachi West.
TARO1: Principal - Government Degree Boys College Surjani.
TARO2: Head Master Government Boys Secondary School Hawks bay.

Election Results PS-121 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Basit Ahmed Siddiqui MQM Pakistan  Kite 9936
3 Ali Akbar PPPP  Arrow 6673
4 HAIDER ALI TLP  Crane 4620
7 Abdul Nabi PML N  Tiger 2436
8 ABDUL LATIF RIND PML  Tractor 1855
9 Muhammad Sajid Hussain Independent  Mobile Phone 225
10 SHAKIR ULLAH Independent  Tea Pot 167
11 JUNAID HAYAT Independent  Pencil 162
12 HABIB UR Razzaque Independent  Fork 150
13 HAFIZ JUNAID SAEED Independent  Slate 89
15 MUHAMMAD NAEEM MQM 2  Candle 47
16 ABDUL SHAKOOR MENGAL Independent  Goat 33
17 Qadir Bux Independent  Medal 25
18 SAQIB ALI Independent  King 18

Election Result PS-121 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Nadeem Razi MQM 71171
2 Syed Azhar PTI 15540
3 Mufti Muhammad Ghous Sa.. JUPN 3102
4 Muhammad Tariq Rana Ind 2658
5 Syed Khawar Abbas Ali S.. PPP 1693

Election Result PS-121 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-121 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-121 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x