View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 116 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 116 Karachi West V after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-116

PS 116 Karachi West V Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 116 Karachi West V, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 116 Karachi West V includes PTI, PML N, MMA, TLP, ANP, PPPP, , MQM Pakistan, PSP, PRHP, GDA, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 116 Karachi West V includes Malik Shehzad Awan, SALHEEN, UMAR SADIQ, MUHAMMAD AFZAL, GULL RASOOL, SYED QAREEB SHAH, DIL NAWAZ AHMEDKIRAN MASOOD, MUHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ QURESHI, SANA ULLAH, SHOUKAT HAYAT, SHER WALI KHANALI AKBARKHAN MUHAMMADSyed Makhdoom Javiad HusnainJAMAL KHANRAJA HAQ NAWAZIRSHAD ALAMSYED ANWAR SHAH

You can see here complete election result of PS 116 Karachi West V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 116 Karachi West V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ihsan A. Malik, Senior Civil Judge-V,Karachi West.
TARO1: Head Master Government Boys Lower Secondary School Khaiber Muslim SITE.
TARO2: Principal - Government Degree College for Boys Asifabad.

Election Results PS-116 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Shehzad Awan PTI  Bat 9966
2 SALHEEN PML N  Tiger 9711
3 UMAR SADIQ MMA  Book 5306
5 GULL RASOOL ANP  Lantern 2109
7 DIL NAWAZ AHMED Independent  Pitcher 1400
8 KIRAN MASOOD MQM Pakistan  Kite 1307
10 SANA ULLAH PRHP  Iron 175
12 SHER WALI KHAN Independent  Bowl 39
13 ALI AKBAR Independent  Thermos 27
14 KHAN MUHAMMAD Independent  Bucket 27
15 Syed Makhdoom Javiad Husnain Independent  Tap 21
16 JAMAL KHAN Independent  Wrist Watch 17
17 RAJA HAQ NAWAZ Independent  Bottle 16
18 IRSHAD ALAM Independent  Hanger 12
19 SYED ANWAR SHAH Independent  Sun Flower 10

Election Result PS-116 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mehmood Abdul Razzaque MQM 47286
2 Irum Wahab Butt PTI 27167
3 Nasarullah Khan Shahjee JI 9263
4 Haris Ali Mithani PPP 1823
5 Samiullah ANP 995

Election Result PS-116 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-116 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-116 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x