View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 115 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 115 Karachi West IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-115

PS 115 Karachi West IV Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 115 Karachi West IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 115 Karachi West IV includes TLP, PTI, PML N, MQM Pakistan, PPPP, MMA, ANP, PSP, , , APML, , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 115 Karachi West IV includes MUHAMMAD QASIM, ABDUL REHMAN, GHULAM SHOAIB, FAIZAN MUSTAFA JAFRI, K S Mujahid Khan Baloch, Hafiz Muhamamd naeem, QAIM KHAN AFRIDI, MUHAMMAD SAQIB, SYED SABIR ALI RAZAFAZAL AHADSYED AMEER HUSSAIN, ANWAR UL HAQ ABASIABDUL AHADKAMRAN AKHTARMUHAMMAD JAWAID KHALIDMUHAMMAD SALMAN KHAN BALOCHHAFIZ MUHAMMAD MURSALEENIMRANZAHID MEHMOODMUHAMMAD JAWAID BALOCH

You can see here complete election result of PS 115 Karachi West IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 115 Karachi West IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ashfaque Mughal, Senior Civil Judge-IV,Karachi West.
TARO1: Head Master Government Boys Secondary School Rasheed abad.
TARO2: Principal - Government Degree Boys College Manghopir.

Election Results PS-115 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 GHULAM SHOAIB PML N  Tiger 13449
4 FAIZAN MUSTAFA JAFRI MQM Pakistan  Kite 10404
5 K S Mujahid Khan Baloch PPPP  Arrow 7009
6 Hafiz Muhamamd naeem MMA  Book 6227
7 QAIM KHAN AFRIDI ANP  Lantern 1809
8 MUHAMMAD SAQIB PSP  Dolphin 1538
9 SYED SABIR ALI RAZA Independent  Tap 910
10 FAZAL AHAD Independent  Ice Cream 834
12 ANWAR UL HAQ ABASI Independent  Pencil 197
13 ABDUL AHAD Independent  Iron Stand 147
14 KAMRAN AKHTAR Independent  Rabab 80
15 MUHAMMAD JAWAID KHALID Independent  Lock 76
16 MUHAMMAD SALMAN KHAN BALOCH Independent  Safety Helmet 52
17 HAFIZ MUHAMMAD MURSALEEN Independent  Queen 41
18 IMRAN Independent  Apple 38
19 ZAHID MEHMOOD Independent  Sea Saw 32
20 MUHAMMAD JAWAID BALOCH Independent  Bottle 17

Election Result PS-115 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dr Arshad Abdullah Vohr.. MQM 55804
2 Hamza Nafeez PTI 18622
3 Abdul Ghaffar Umer JI 3935
4 Muhammad Sabir Qureshi PML N 2403
5 Arshad Ali Jan PPP 1015

Election Result PS-115 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-115 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-115 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x