View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 109 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 109 Karachi South III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-109

PS 109 Karachi South III Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 109 Karachi South III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 109 Karachi South III includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, MMA, PPPP, PSP, PML N, TLP, APML, , , GDA, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 109 Karachi South III includes Ramzan, Muhammad Tahir, Muhammad Faisal, Abdul Rasheed Noorani, Muhammad Dilawar, Tanveer Ahmed Khan, Ahmed Bakhsh, Abdullah Niaz, Aamir NawazSakina AnwarSyed Muhammad Khurrum Shah, ARIFJerjis Ali HotiMuhammad KamranJahanzaibRaghib BashirSyed Pervez Ali Shah JilaniHumayun Sultan

You can see here complete election result of PS 109 Karachi South III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 109 Karachi South III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Zafar Hussain Leghari,Senior Civil Judge-III,Karachi South.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Garden.
TARO2: Statistical Officer Government of Sindh Planning & Development Department Bureau of Statistics.

Election Results PS-109 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ramzan PTI  Bat 25345
2 Muhammad Tahir MQM Pakistan  Kite 15188
3 Muhammad Faisal MMA  Book 8514
4 Abdul Rasheed Noorani PPPP  Arrow 7971
5 Muhammad Dilawar PSP  Dolphin 5345
6 Tanveer Ahmed Khan PML N  Tiger 4212
7 Ahmed Bakhsh TLP  Crane 607
8 Abdullah Niaz APML  Eagle 229
9 Aamir Nawaz Independent  King 181
10 Sakina Anwar Independent  Scooter 166
11 Syed Muhammad Khurrum Shah GDA  Star 135
12 ARIF Independent  Jeep 85
13 Jerjis Ali Hoti Independent  Bottle 72
14 Muhammad Kamran Independent  Alphabet K 26
15 Jahanzaib Independent  Roller Of Wood 24
16 Raghib Bashir Independent  Tap 22
17 Syed Pervez Ali Shah Jilani Independent  Alphabet B 18
18 Humayun Sultan Independent  Alphabet A 4

Election Result PS-109 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Saniya PPP 53926
2 Sultan Bahadur Khan PML N 9872
3 Azher Salam MQM 1825
4 Saleh Muhammad PPP-SB 411
5 Muhammad Aslam Ind 124

Election Result PS-109 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-109 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-109 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x