View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 108 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 108 Karachi South II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-108

PS 108 Karachi South II Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 108 Karachi South II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 108 Karachi South II includes MMA, PTI, PPPP, PML N, TLP, , , , PSP, ANP, , PRHP, , PPP SB, PP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 108 Karachi South II includes Syed Abdul Rasheed, Abdul Nasir Baloch, Abdul Majeed, Sultan Bahadur Khan, Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Shahid AliHabib HassanJibranMuhammad Sadiq Rind, Abdul Subhan, Dost Muhammad DanishMuhammad Mateen, Peer MuhammadAkhter Hussain, Tanveer Ahmed, AdnanShah Jahan BalochSyed Saleem Shah GilaniAtif Mehmood

You can see here complete election result of PS 108 Karachi South II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 108 Karachi South II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Jahangeer Bhayo,Senior Civil Judge-II,Karachi South.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, Lyari.
TARO2: Statistical Officer Government of Sindh Planning & Development Department Bureau of Statistics.

Election Results PS-108 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Abdul Rasheed MMA  Book 16821
2 Abdul Nasir Baloch PTI  Bat 15579
3 Abdul Majeed PPPP  Arrow 12252
4 Sultan Bahadur Khan PML N  Tiger 11113
5 Muhammad Zafar Iqbal TLP  Crane 7958
6 Shahid Ali Independent  Pitcher 4350
7 Habib Hassan Independent  Bell 3242
8 Jibran Independent  Sun Flower 1291
9 Muhammad Sadiq Rind PSP  Dolphin 1170
10 Abdul Subhan ANP  Lantern 710
11 Dost Muhammad Danish Independent  Pencil 702
12 Muhammad Mateen PRHP  Iron 512
13 Peer Muhammad Independent  Bowl 472
14 Akhter Hussain PPP SB  Fist 435
15 Tanveer Ahmed PP  Balloons 204
16 Adnan Independent  Whistle 198
17 Shah Jahan Baloch Independent  Basket 101
18 Syed Saleem Shah Gilani Independent  Bottle 74
19 Atif Mehmood Independent  Wrist Watch 43

Election Result PS-108 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Jawaid PPP 31335
2 Muhammad Imran PTI 17162
3 Haji Adam Ind 7137
4 Fazalur Rehman JI 6152
5 Mehboob Zikaria PML-F 2320

Election Result PS-108 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-108 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-108 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x