View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 107 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 107 Karachi South I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-107

PS 107 Karachi South I Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 107 Karachi South I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 107 Karachi South I includes TLP, PTI, PPPP, MMA, PML N, MQM Pakistan, , , PPP SB, PRHP, , PP, PSP, , GDA, ANP, , PJDP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 107 Karachi South I includes Muhammad Younus Soomro father Ismail, Muhammad Asghar Khan, Muhammad Jawaid, Fazal ur Rehman Niazi, Shahid Rana, Muhammad Rafique father name Ahmed, Shahjahan balochMuhammad HanifFaiz Ur Rehman, Muhammad Sami, Muhammad Rafique father name Muhammad SulemanFazal e Rabi, Ali Muhammad, AfshanAkbar, Akhtar Muhammad, Babar Riaz BrohiMuhammad Imran Qureshi, Noor MuhammadMuhammad Younus Soomro father name Adam SoomroAbdul LatifAbdul RazzaqMuhammad Hashim Attari

You can see here complete election result of PS 107 Karachi South I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 107 Karachi South I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Sohail Ahmed Mashori, Senior Civil Judge-I, Karachi South.
TARO1: Assistant Director Govt of Sindh Social Welfare, Karachi Taluka Garden.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Secondary), South.

Election Results PS-107 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Younus Soomro father Ismail TLP  Crane 26498
2 Muhammad Asghar Khan PTI  Bat 16609
3 Muhammad Jawaid PPPP  Arrow 15000
4 Fazal ur Rehman Niazi MMA  Book 12850
5 Shahid Rana PML N  Tiger 5177
6 Muhammad Rafique father name Ahmed MQM Pakistan  Kite 2739
7 Shahjahan baloch Independent  Bell 2426
8 Muhammad Hanif Independent  Bottle 1298
9 Faiz Ur Rehman PPP SB  Fist 831
10 Muhammad Sami PRHP  Iron 689
11 Muhammad Rafique father name Muhammad Suleman Independent  Butterfly. 684
12 Fazal e Rabi PP  Balloons 551
13 Ali Muhammad PSP  Dolphin 489
14 Afshan Independent  Pencil 399
15 Akbar GDA  Star 363
16 Akhtar Muhammad ANP  Lantern 349
17 Babar Riaz Brohi Independent  King 191
18 Muhammad Imran Qureshi PJDP  Gavel 96
19 Noor Muhammad Independent  Pick Up 68
20 Muhammad Younus Soomro father name Adam Soomro Independent  Jug 44
21 Abdul Latif Independent  Lock 13
22 Abdul Razzaq Independent  Sparrow 11
23 Muhammad Hashim Attari Independent  Apple 9

Election Result PS-107 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Azeem Farooqi MQM 71625
2 Muhammad Shahid Bikik Ind 4870
3 Muhammad Mustaqeem Qure.. JUPN 2488
4 Abdul Waheed Chhutto PPP 979
5 Ali Asghar Bikik Ind 377

Election Result PS-107 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-107 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
can anyone confirm how to get the uni on council result of general election 2018
Karachi2022-03-01 08:22:38

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-107 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x