View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 106 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 106 Karachi East VIII after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-106

PS 106 Karachi East VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 106 Karachi East VIII, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 106 Karachi East VIII includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, MMA, PPPP, PML N, PSP, , , , ANP, , , , , MQM 2, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 106 Karachi East VIII includes Jamal Uddin Siddqui, Muhammad Zahid, Ghulam Hashim, Muhammad Aslam Ghori, Shehzad Natha, Muhammad Tahir Shehzada, Syed Qamar Akhtar Naqvi, Liaquat MunwarSalim SachwaniJamal uddin SaeedSami Ullah, Uzma SaeedDilawar JacksonMuhammad HussainJamsheed AliLaiq Ahmed, Hafiz Muhammad Shahryar KhanAdil Niaz KhanMuhammad Nasir Akbani

You can see here complete election result of PS 106 Karachi East VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 106 Karachi East VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Miss. Zabiha Khatak,Additional District & Sessions Judge-X, Karachi East.
TARO1: Deputy District Officer, Secondary Education, Karachi East.
TARO2: Head Master, Govt. Boys Secondary School Chanesar Village, Karachi East.

Election Results PS-106 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Jamal Uddin Siddqui PTI  Bat 25840
2 Muhammad Zahid MQM Pakistan  Kite 13163
3 Ghulam Hashim TLP  Crane 9660
4 Muhammad Aslam Ghori MMA  Book 8909
5 Shehzad Natha PPPP  Arrow 6212
6 Muhammad Tahir Shehzada PML N  Tiger 5227
7 Syed Qamar Akhtar Naqvi PSP  Dolphin 3237
8 Liaquat Munwar Independent  Railway Engine 1372
9 Salim Sachwani Independent  Fan 642
10 Jamal uddin Saeed Independent  Alphabet A 555
11 Sami Ullah ANP  Lantern 398
12 Uzma Saeed Independent  School Baig 342
13 Dilawar Jackson Independent  King 303
14 Muhammad Hussain Independent  Cake 255
15 Jamsheed Ali Independent  Jeep 239
16 Laiq Ahmed MQM 2  Candle 86
17 Hafiz Muhammad Shahryar Khan Independent  Ghulail 74
18 Adil Niaz Khan Independent  Tap 18
19 Muhammad Nasir Akbani Independent  Hanger 18

Election Result PS-106 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Iftikhar Alam MQM 75472
2 Sultan Ahmad PTI 10773
3 Zohaib Hassan Khan PPP 1166
4 Muhammad Mustaqeem Qure.. JUPN 1008
5 Shahabuddin Ind 162

Election Result PS-106 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-106 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-106 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x