View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 105 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 105 Karachi East VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-105

PS 105 Karachi East VII Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 105 Karachi East VII, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 105 Karachi East VII includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, MMA, PML N, PPPP, PSP, MQM 2, , , , , APML, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 105 Karachi East VII includes Muhammad Ali Aziz, Faisal Rafiq, Ahmed Ali, Sarwar Ali, Tariq Mahmood, Zulfiqar Ali Kaim Khani, Mehmood Abdul Razzaque, Khalid Hameed, Muhammad Saad AliRehanSyed Nafees AhmedSyed Muhammad DanishMuhammad Rizwan Dossul, Junaid Raza RaoSyed Abdul SubhanArshad AliHafiz Muhammad Sheheryar Khan

You can see here complete election result of PS 105 Karachi East VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 105 Karachi East VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mrs. Mushtri Khanum, Additional District & Sessions Judge-XI, Karachi East.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, Primary Jamshed Town Karachi East.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Secondary Jamshed Town, Karachi East

Election Results PS-105 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Ali Aziz PTI  Bat 28882
2 Faisal Rafiq MQM Pakistan  Kite 20284
3 Ahmed Ali TLP  Crane 11753
4 Sarwar Ali MMA  Book 10964
5 Tariq Mahmood PML N  Tiger 4482
6 Zulfiqar Ali Kaim Khani PPPP  Arrow 3503
7 Mehmood Abdul Razzaque PSP  Dolphin 3493
8 Khalid Hameed MQM 2  Candle 1691
9 Muhammad Saad Ali Independent  Telephone 1172
10 Rehan Independent  King 466
11 Syed Nafees Ahmed Independent  Scooter 374
12 Syed Muhammad Danish Independent  Pencil 209
13 Muhammad Rizwan Dossul APML  Eagle 156
14 Junaid Raza Rao Independent  Tap 152
15 Syed Abdul Subhan Independent  Medal 38
16 Arshad Ali Independent  Butterfly. 25
17 Hafiz Muhammad Sheheryar Khan Independent  Lock 24

Election Result PS-105 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khalid Bin Vilayat MQM 71353
2 Muhammad Jawed Jeelani PTI 20588
3 Muhammad Farooq Naimatu.. JI 7470
4 Shakeel Ahmed PPP 482
5 S M Farooq Ind 328

Election Result PS-105 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-105 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-105 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x