View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 102 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 102 Karachi East IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-102

PS 102 Karachi East IV Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 102 Karachi East IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 102 Karachi East IV includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, MMA, PPPP, PSP, TLP, PML N, AATPK, APML, , PST, , MQM 2, PKI, , , PMP 2, , GDA, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 102 Karachi East IV includes Arsalan Taj Hussain, Muhammad Arsalan Khan, Syed Qutab Ahmed, Muhammad Riaz, Syed Farhan Ansari, Muhammad Yahya, Sheikh Yasir Adeel, Sajid Islam, Shumaila Nadeem, Muhammad usmanSyed Shah Siraj ul Haq Qadri, Dilawar JecksonS Arif Ur Rehman, Hajrah Mazhar, Ahsan AliMirza Shayan BaigAnwar Ahmed Farooqi, Muhammad Ashraf JabbarMuhammad Ishfaq, Hafiz Muhammad Shehryar KhanAamir MujeebHaris Ali MuthaniHassan Masood Ansari

You can see here complete election result of PS 102 Karachi East IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 102 Karachi East IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ali Memon, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-XIV,Karachi East.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, Primary, Gulshan-e-Iqbal
TARO2: Deputy Controller Examination,University of Karachi

Election Results PS-102 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Arsalan Taj Hussain PTI  Bat 47949
2 Muhammad Arsalan Khan MQM Pakistan  Kite 17337
3 Syed Qutab Ahmed MMA  Book 12576
4 Muhammad Riaz PPPP  Arrow 5797
5 Syed Farhan Ansari PSP  Dolphin 5362
6 Muhammad Yahya TLP  Crane 5321
7 Sheikh Yasir Adeel PML N  Tiger 4178
8 Sajid Islam AATPK  Chair 542
9 Shumaila Nadeem APML  Eagle 215
10 Muhammad usman Independent  Lock 158
11 Syed Shah Siraj ul Haq Qadri PST  Table Lamp 127
12 Dilawar Jeckson Independent  King 111
13 S Arif Ur Rehman MQM 2  Candle 104
14 Hajrah Mazhar PKI  Plough 93
15 Ahsan Ali Independent  Mobile Phone 76
16 Mirza Shayan Baig Independent  Pencil 63
17 Anwar Ahmed Farooqi PMP 2  Rope 62
18 Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar Independent  Human Eye 40
19 Muhammad Ishfaq GDA  Star 32
20 Hafiz Muhammad Shehryar Khan Independent  Calendar 30
21 Aamir Mujeeb Independent  Crocodile 24
22 Haris Ali Muthani Independent  Medal 12
23 Hassan Masood Ansari Independent  Key Chain 2

Election Result PS-102 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Anwer Raza Naqvi MQM 63291
2 Muhammad Idrees PTI 13496
3 Syed Muhammad Iqbal JI 6212
4 Moulana Syed Ali Anwer .. MP 3296
5 Syed Asghar Abbas PPP 676

Election Result PS-102 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-102 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-102 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x