View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 92 Election Result 2018 Bhakkar IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 92 Bhakkar IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-92

PP 92 Bhakkar IV Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 92 Bhakkar IV, city of Bhakkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 92 Bhakkar IV includes PTI, , , MMA, PPPP, TLP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 92 Bhakkar IV includes Muhammad Aamir Inayat Shahani, Malik Zaheer AhmadAFTAB AHMADMUHAMMAD SAFI ULLAH, Farzana Parveen, Muhammad Asghar, AAMIR SOHAILMUHAMMAD INTIZARSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasMuhammad AliMudassar Nazir Utra

You can see here complete election result of PP 92 Bhakkar IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 92 Bhakkar IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Falak Sher Jasra, Secior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Bhakkar.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, District Bhakkar.
TARO2: Senior Head Master Govt. Higher Secondary, 67/ML District Bhakkar.

Election Results PP-92 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Aamir Inayat Shahani PTI  Bat 61819
2 Malik Zaheer Ahmad Independent  Sewing Machine 53406
3 AFTAB AHMAD Independent  Tonga 6319
5 Farzana Parveen PPPP  Arrow 3256
6 Muhammad Asghar TLP  Crane 2517
7 AAMIR SOHAIL Independent  Spoon 1494
8 MUHAMMAD INTIZAR Independent  Jeep 1200
9 Syed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad HasnainSyed Mehmood Ahmad Has Independent  Bucket 1000
10 Muhammad Ali Independent  Cricket Stumps 230
11 Mudassar Nazir Utra Independent  Basket 198

Election Result PP-92 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Nawaz Chohan PML N 55559
2 Mehar Mohammad Sarfraz PTI 12553
3 Lala Shakeel Ur Rehman PPP 8937
4 Muhammad Rizwan Cheema JI 6593
5 Muhammad Idrees Bhatti Ind 982

Election Result PP-92 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-92 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-92 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x