View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 90 Election Result 2018 Bhakkar II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 90 Bhakkar II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-90

PP 90 Bhakkar II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 90 Bhakkar II, city of Bhakkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 90 Bhakkar II includes , PML N, PTI, PPPP, , , TLP, MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 90 Bhakkar II includes Saeed akbar KhanIRFAN ULLAH KHAN NIAZI, EHSAN ULLAH KHAN, Ijaz Ali Khan Shahani, MALIK NAZAR ABBASMUHAMMAD ARSHAD AWANIjaz Hussain, NAVEED AHSAN NIAZ, Muhammad Farooq Zubair KhanAZFAR ALIMushataq AhmedFAZAL UR REHMANHABIB ULLAH KHAN SHAHANIAbdul Rauf Qureshi

You can see here complete election result of PP 90 Bhakkar II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 90 Bhakkar II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Hamid Ali Tulla, Civil Judge Class-I, Darya Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Darya Khan District Bhakkar.
TARO2: District Education Officer Secondary, District Bhakkar.

Election Results PP-90 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Saeed akbar Khan Independent  Jug 59490
4 Ijaz Ali Khan Shahani PPPP  Arrow 7863
5 MALIK NAZAR ABBAS Independent  Sewing Machine 3015
6 MUHAMMAD ARSHAD AWAN Independent  Sheep 2650
7 Ijaz Hussain TLP  Crane 1870
9 Muhammad Farooq Zubair Khan Independent  Jeep 649
10 AZFAR ALI Independent  Railway Engine 336
11 Mushataq Ahmed Independent  Bucket 265
12 FAZAL UR REHMAN Independent  Scooter 255
13 HABIB ULLAH KHAN SHAHANI Independent  Study Table With Chair 125
14 Abdul Rauf Qureshi Independent  Basket 33

Election Result PP-90 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Rafique PML N 46679
2 Saeed Ahmed Saeedi PTI 42719
3 Amjad Hussain Khalid PPP 5714
4 Munawar Hussain PNML 2432
5 Mian Muhammad Afzal Ind 204

Election Result PP-90 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-90 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-90 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x