View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 84 Election Result 2018 Khushab III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 84 Khushab III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-84

PP 84 Khushab III Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 84 Khushab III, city of Khushab constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 84 Khushab III includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , MMA, , PPPP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 84 Khushab III includes Muhammad Waris Shad, Sardar Shujah Muhammad Khan, HAFIZ SHER MUHAMMAD SIALVI, RANA KHALID MEHMOODMuhammad Waris, Muhammad Imran FarooqMUHAMMAD ANWAR KHAN, Muhammad HasnainMuhammad Moazzam Sher

You can see here complete election result of PP 84 Khushab III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 84 Khushab III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Quaidabad.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (M.E.E.), Quaidabad District Khushab.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Naushera, District Khushab.

Election Results PP-84 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Waris Shad PML N  Tiger 66775
2 Sardar Shujah Muhammad Khan PTI  Bat 60288
4 RANA KHALID MEHMOOD Independent  Bucket 10796
5 Muhammad Waris MMA  Book 4856
6 Muhammad Imran Farooq Independent  Jeep 1731
8 Muhammad Hasnain Independent  Ox 1024
9 Muhammad Moazzam Sher Independent  Key Chain 203

Election Result PP-84 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Bilal Asghar Warraich PNML 26501
2 Asad Zaman Ind 22230
3 Mrs Fouzia Khalid Warra.. PML N 20288
4 Sarwat Khalid Malik PPP 12213
5 Safdar Ali Wahala PTI 8072

Election Result PP-84 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-84 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-84 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x