View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 83 Election Result 2018 Khushab II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 83 Khushab II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-83

PP 83 Khushab II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 83 Khushab II, city of Khushab constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 83 Khushab II includes , PML N, , TLP, PTI, , AATPK, PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 83 Khushab II includes MALIK GHULAM RASOOL SANGHAMUHAMMAD ASIF MALIK, MALIK ZAFAR ULLAH KHAN BUGTIDILDAR HUSSAIN RIZVI, GULL ASGHAR KHAN, Muhammad Saleem IqbalShazia Kausar, Nisar Ahmad Khan, SAIF ULLAH KHANMUHAMMAD ILYAS AWANBahadar Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 83 Khushab II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 83 Khushab II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Mobeen Raja, Senior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Khushab.
TARO1: Assistant Director Labour Welfare,District Khushab.
TARO2: Deputy Director(Livestock) Tehsil Khushab, District Khushab.

Election Results PP-83 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MALIK GHULAM RASOOL SANGHA Independent  Bucket 69036
3 MALIK ZAFAR ULLAH KHAN BUGTI Independent  Pitcher 10876
6 Muhammad Saleem Iqbal Independent  Sheep 2791
7 Shazia Kausar AATPK  Chair 2544
8 Nisar Ahmad Khan PPPP  Arrow 1899
9 SAIF ULLAH KHAN Independent  Water Cooler 1660
10 MUHAMMAD ILYAS AWAN Independent  Jeep 707
11 Bahadar Khan Independent  Butterfly 67

Election Result PP-83 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Aaun Abbas Ind 40928
2 Shahbaz Ahmad PML N 32126
3 Sahibzada Muhammad Tahi.. Ind 14295
4 Ghulam Ghazi PTI 5766
5 Sardar Azhar Ali Mekan PPP 299

Election Result PP-83 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-83 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-83 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x