View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 45 Election Result 2018 Sialkot XI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 45 Sialkot XI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-45

PP 45 Sialkot XI Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 45 Sialkot XI, city of Sialkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 45 Sialkot XI includes PML N, PTI, TLP, AATPK, MMA, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 45 Sialkot XI includes RANA ABDUL SATTAR, Malik Jamshed Ghias, Waqar Hassan Awan, IJAZ AHMED, FAREED UD DIN, Chaudhry Muhammad Shakeel, MUHAMMAD BABAR KHAN GHUMMAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 45 Sialkot XI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 45 Sialkot XI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Azhar Qayyum, Civil Judge Class-I, Sialkot.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer Municial Committee Sialkot. District Sialkot.
TARO2: District Population Officer Sialkot, District Sialkot.

Election Results PP-45 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Malik Jamshed Ghias PTI  Bat 35927
3 Waqar Hassan Awan TLP  Crane 11548
4 IJAZ AHMED AATPK  Chair 1697
5 FAREED UD DIN MMA  Book 1021
6 Chaudhry Muhammad Shakeel PPPP  Arrow 949
7 MUHAMMAD BABAR KHAN GHUMMAN Independent  Bucket 718

Election Result PP-45 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ahmad Khan Bhachar PTI 59746
2 Ali Haider Noor Khan Ni.. PML N 29228
3 Habib Ullah Khan Niazi Ind 26039
4 Shoukat Perveiz Khan PPP 660
5 Saeed Ullah Khan Ind 183
6 Alam Sher MQM 106
7 Gul Kamand Khan Yaru Kh.. Ind 92
8 Hafiz Muhammad Habib Ul.. Ind 64
9 Shaista Ramzan Ind 35
10 Muhammad Aslam Khan Sum.. Ind 30

Election Result PP-45 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-45 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-45 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x