View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 44 Election Result 2018 Sialkot X

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 44 Sialkot X after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-44

PP 44 Sialkot X Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 44 Sialkot X, city of Sialkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 44 Sialkot X includes PML N, PTI, TLP, PPPP, , AATPK, , TLI, , , , APML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 44 Sialkot X includes CHAUDHRY ARSHAD JAVAID WARRAICH, Chaudhary Muhammad Azeem Ghumman, Rafi Muhammad, Muhammad Shahid Ghumman, CH MUHAMMAD ANWARMalik Muhammad Imran Awan, TARIQ MEHMOODMUHAMMAD AFZAL ANSARI, ZulfiqarMUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE BUTTARSAL WAQAR AHMED GHUMANAnsar Junaid Cheema

You can see here complete election result of PP 44 Sialkot X with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 44 Sialkot X.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Harris Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Sialkot.
TARO1: Additional Director Livestock Sialkot,District Sialkot.
TARO2: Social Welfare Officer Sialkot, District Sialkot.

Election Results PP-44 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Chaudhary Muhammad Azeem Ghumman PTI  Bat 45818
3 Rafi Muhammad TLP  Crane 3199
4 Muhammad Shahid Ghumman PPPP  Arrow 2453
5 CH MUHAMMAD ANWAR Independent  Bucket 1177
6 Malik Muhammad Imran Awan AATPK  Chair 1003
7 TARIQ MEHMOOD Independent  Excavator 664
9 Zulfiqar Independent  Jeep 179
10 MUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE BUTT Independent  Jug 85
11 ARSAL WAQAR AHMED GHUMAN Independent  Basket 81
12 Ansar Junaid Cheema APML  Eagle 22

Election Result PP-44 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Doctor Salah U Din Khan PTI 56247
2 Adil Abdullah Khan Rokh.. PML N 40861
3 Raza Ul Mustafa Khan Ind 7706
4 Abdul Wahab Khan JI 3234
5 Dr. Muhammad Khalid Qur.. Ind 401
6 Muhammad Sardar Bahahdu.. PPP 352
7 Atta Ullah Khan JUPN 131
8 Mujeeb Ullah Khan Ind 87
9 Amir Abdullah Khan Sala.. Ind 51
10 Colonel (R) Muhammad Ha.. Ind 23

Election Result PP-44 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-44 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-44 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x