View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PP 40 Election Result 2018 Sialkot VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 40 Sialkot VI after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-40

PP 40 Sialkot VI Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 40 Sialkot VI, city of Sialkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 40 Sialkot VI includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, , PST, MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 40 Sialkot VI includes RANA MUHAMMAD AFZAL, CHAUDHARY AMJAD ALI BAJWA, MUNAWAR AHMED GILLGHULAM MUSTAFA, CHAUDHARY MUHAMMAD YASINASAD RASHEED, MUHAMMAD AYYAZ AHMED, RANA EJAZ AHMEDABAD ALI DOGARMUHAMMAD MAHMOOD BUTTNASIR ALI GILLJAVED AKHTARMIAN FAISAL NAWAZ KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 40 Sialkot VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 40 Sialkot VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Waseem, Civil Judge Class-I, Sambrial.
TARO1: Deputy Director Colleges Sialkot , District Sialkot.
TARO2: Deputy Manager( M& T),Division Sialkot District Sialkot.

Election Results PP-40 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 MUNAWAR AHMED GILL Independent  Bucket 17129
5 CHAUDHARY MUHAMMAD YASIN Independent  Sun Flower 1186
6 ASAD RASHEED PST  Table Lamp 908
8 RANA EJAZ AHMED Independent  Scooter 420
9 ABAD ALI DOGAR Independent  Thermos 251
10 MUHAMMAD MAHMOOD BUTT Independent  Jeep 201
11 NASIR ALI GILL Independent  Water Tank 169
12 JAVED AKHTAR Independent  Jug 135
13 MIAN FAISAL NAWAZ KHAN Independent  Bench 87

Election Result PP-40 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Karam Elahi Bandial PML N 45854
2 Muhammad Saleha Muhamma.. Ind 38541
3 Muhammad Deen Ayub Tiwa.. Ind 7328
4 Malik Hassan Nawaz Gunj.. PTI 3392
5 Qazi Ghayas Ud DIN PPP 613
6 Muhammad Zahoor Malik JI 207
7 Muhammad Naveed Akhter .. MQM 60

Election Result PP-40 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-40 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-40 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x