View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 39 Election Result 2018 Sialkot V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 39 Sialkot V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-39

PP 39 Sialkot V Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 39 Sialkot V, city of Sialkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 39 Sialkot V includes , PML N, , PTI, TLP, PST, PPPP, MMA, PFP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 39 Sialkot V includes Liaqat AliMIRZA ALTAF HUSSAIN, TANVEER UL ISLAMSAIF ALI KHAN, Muhammad Ashraf Saif, RIZWAN NAZEER, MALIK KAMRAN AKBAR, BAKHTIAWER ALI AWAN, Muhammad Yameen Madni, KHALID MEHMOODNOOR HUSSAINAQRAR UL HAQRASHEED AHMED SULHEHRIAMALIK NISAR ABBASYASIR IRFAN UL ISLAM

You can see here complete election result of PP 39 Sialkot V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 39 Sialkot V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Tahzeeb Ul Hassan Naqvi, Civil Judge Class-I, Daska.
TARO1: Deputy Education Officer Sambrial, District Sialkot.
TARO2: Assistant Director Agriculture Ext. Sambrial District Sialkot.

Election Results PP-39 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Liaqat Ali Independent  Bucket 30891
3 TANVEER UL ISLAM Independent  Scooter 20524
4 SAIF ALI KHAN PTI  Bat 18907
5 Muhammad Ashraf Saif TLP  Crane 8776
6 RIZWAN NAZEER PST  Table Lamp 3067
9 Muhammad Yameen Madni PFP  Ship 350
10 KHALID MEHMOOD Independent  Basket 212
11 NOOR HUSSAIN Independent  Study Table With Chair 147
12 AQRAR UL HAQ Independent  Knife 114
13 RASHEED AHMED SULHEHRIA Independent  Gun 106
14 MALIK NISAR ABBAS Independent  Feather 86
15 YASIR IRFAN UL ISLAM Independent  Revolver 45

Election Result PP-39 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Muhammad Javed Iq.. PML N 42348
2 Malik Ameer Mukhtar San.. PTI 38173
3 Malik Mehmood Ul Hassan.. Ind 9798
4 Faisal Aziz Malik Ind 5692
5 Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Awa.. Ind 4472
6 Doctor Malik Naeem Sadi.. PPP 1408
7 Malik Muhammad Asghar A.. APML 416

Election Result PP-39 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-39 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-39 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x