View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 294 Election Result 2018 Rajanpur II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 294 Rajanpur II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-294

PP 294 Rajanpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 294 Rajanpur II, city of Rajan Pur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 294 Rajanpur II includes PTI, , PPPP, , PML N, , , PAR, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 294 Rajanpur II includes sardar hasnain bahadar, Athar Hassan Khan GorchaniNasrullah, ALLAH NAWAZ KHANSardar Hassam Javaid Khan Gorchani, SHER ZAMANSardar Pervez Iqbal GorchaniMuhammad Bakhsh, Mirza Muhammad Abubakar MughalSARDAR ZULFIQAR KHAN DRESHAKsardar nasrullah khan dreshakNauman Hassan Khan Gorchani

You can see here complete election result of PP 294 Rajanpur II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 294 Rajanpur II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Makki, Civil Judge Class-II, Jampur.
TARO1: Principal Govt. Higher Secondary School, Muhammad Pur Tehsil Jampur,District Rajanpur
TARO2: Senior Headmaster Govt. High School, Kotla Dewan Tehsil Jampur District Rajanpur.

Election Results PP-294 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 sardar hasnain bahadar PTI  Pitcher 41618
2 Athar Hassan Khan Gorchani Independent  Jeep 26539
3 Nasrullah PPPP  Arrow 17781
4 ALLAH NAWAZ KHAN Independent  Pick Up 4518
5 Sardar Hassam Javaid Khan Gorchani PML N  King 4230
6 SHER ZAMAN Independent  Ice Cream 1276
7 Sardar Pervez Iqbal Gorchani Independent  Table Tennis Bat 748
8 Muhammad Bakhsh PAR  Jharoo 559
9 Mirza Muhammad Abubakar Mughal Independent  Fire Engine 511
10 SARDAR ZULFIQAR KHAN DRESHAK Independent  Sheep 316
11 sardar nasrullah khan dreshak Independent  Railway Engine 230
12 Nauman Hassan Khan Gorchani Independent  Knife 182

Election Result PP-294 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Athar Hassan Khan Gorch.. Ind -
2 Nasrullah PPP -
3 Mirza Muhammad Abubakar.. Ind -
4 Muhammad Bakhsh PAR -
5 Sher Zaman Ind -
6 Sardar Nasrullah Khan D.. Ind -
7 Sardar Ali Razza Khan D.. PTI -
8 Sardar Zulfiqar Khan Dr.. Ind -
9 Sardar Hasnain Bahadar Ind -
10 Sardar Hassam Javaid Kh.. Ind -
11 Sardar Pervez lqbal Gor.. Ind -
12 Allah Nawaz Khan Ind -
13 Nauman Hassan Khan Gorc.. Ind -

Election Result PP-294 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-294 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-294 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x