View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 293 Election Result 2018 Rajanpur I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 293 Rajanpur I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-293

PP 293 Rajanpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 293 Rajanpur I, city of Rajan Pur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 293 Rajanpur I includes PTI, , PPPP, MMA, , , , PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 293 Rajanpur I includes MUHAMMAD MOHSIN LEGHARI, SARDAR SHER ALI GORCHANISUBTAIN SARWAR, Mehmood Ahmad, ALI AHMAD KHAN LEGHARIIshfaq Qadir LeghariSHER ZAMANMUHAMMAD AJMAL, Athar Hassan Khan Gorchani

You can see here complete election result of PP 293 Rajanpur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 293 Rajanpur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Bashir Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Jampur.
TARO1: Senior Headmaster Govt. High School, No.2 Jampur District Rajanpur.
TARO2: XEN Wapda District Rajanpur.

Election Results PP-293 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 SARDAR SHER ALI GORCHANI Independent  Jeep 33505
4 Mehmood Ahmad MMA  Book 2601
5 ALI AHMAD KHAN LEGHARI Independent  Fire Engine 1612
6 Ishfaq Qadir Leghari Independent  Charpai 1335
7 SHER ZAMAN Independent  Ice Cream 930
9 Athar Hassan Khan Gorchani Independent  Knife 579

Election Result PP-293 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ishfaq Qadir Leghari Ind -
2 Athar Hassan Khan Gorch.. Ind -
3 Subtain Sarwar PPP -
4 Sardar Sher Ali Gorchan.. Ind -
5 Sher Zaman Ind -
6 Ali Ahmad Khan Leghari Ind -
7 Muhammad Ajmal PAR -
8 Muhammad Mohsin Leghari PTI -
9 Mehmood Ahmad MMA -

Election Result PP-293 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-293 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-293 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x