View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 281 Election Result 2018 Layyah II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 281 Layyah II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-281

PP 281 Layyah II Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 281 Layyah II, city of Layyah constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 281 Layyah II includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , MMA, , TLP, APML, , PAR, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 281 Layyah II includes Shahab ud din Khan, Malik Abdul Shakoor, Malik Riaz Hussain, Malik Muhammad AkramSyed Nayyer Abbas, Rai Safdar Abbas BhattiArshad Ali, Syed Ghulam Panjtan, Rai Ghulam Shabir BhuttiMuhammad Akhter, Muhammad AurangzebQaiser IrshadAbdul Rashid Aulakh

You can see here complete election result of PP 281 Layyah II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 281 Layyah II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Ahson Manzoor, Civil Judge Class-I, Karor Lal Esan.
TARO1: Tehsil Population Welfare Officer, Layyah District Layyah.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Wara, Sehran Tehsil Karor District Layyah.

Election Results PP-281 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shahab ud din Khan PTI  Bat 33203
2 Malik Abdul Shakoor PML N  Tiger 30209
3 Malik Riaz Hussain PPPP  Arrow 17709
4 Malik Muhammad Akram Independent  Jeep 11839
5 Syed Nayyer Abbas MMA  Book 6320
6 Rai Safdar Abbas Bhatti Independent  Bucket 4257
7 Arshad Ali TLP  Crane 2362
8 Syed Ghulam Panjtan APML  Eagle 432
9 Rai Ghulam Shabir Bhutti Independent  Ox 406
10 Muhammad Akhter PAR  Jharoo 287
11 Muhammad Aurangzeb Independent  Charpai 260
12 Qaiser Irshad Independent  Bowl 79
13 Abdul Rashid Aulakh Independent  Bottle 72

Election Result PP-281 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Arshad Ali TLP -
2 Malik Abdul Shakoor PML N -
3 Malik Riaz Hussain PPP -
4 Muhammad Aurangzeb Ind -
5 Muhammad Akhter PAR -
6 Qaiser Irshad Ind -
7 Abdul Rashid Aulakh Ind -
8 Shahab Ud Din Khan PTI -
9 Syed Nayyer Abbas MMA -
10 Syed Ghulam Panjtan APML -
11 Rai Ghulam Shabir Bhutt.. Ind -
12 Rai Safdar Abbas Bhatti Ind -
13 Malik Muhammad Akram Ind -

Election Result PP-281 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-281 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-281 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x