View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 277 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh X

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 277 Muzaffargarh X after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-277

PP 277 Muzaffargarh X Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 277 Muzaffargarh X, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 277 Muzaffargarh X includes , , PTI, TLP, , , PML N, , , , , APML, , JPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 277 Muzaffargarh X includes Mian Alamdar Abbas QureshiMuhammad Iqbal KhanNosheen Abbas, Shoaib Kamran Khan, Muhammad Habib ullah QureshiMian Riaz Hussain QureshiCh Khalid Mehmood, Muhammad Rizwan KhalidZulfqar Ali KhanMuhammad Ayaz KhanSadam HussainMuhammad Shafiq Ur Rahman, Sajid Mahmood AshrafAzhar Iqbal

You can see here complete election result of PP 277 Muzaffargarh X with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 277 Muzaffargarh X.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Hassan Mahmood, Civil Judge Class-I, Alipur.
TARO1: Agriculture Officer Ali Pur,District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Alipur, District Muzaffargarh.

Election Results PP-277 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Alamdar Abbas Qureshi Independent  Pitcher 34314
2 Muhammad Iqbal Khan Independent  Tonga 30798
3 Nosheen Abbas PTI  Bat 16350
4 Shoaib Kamran Khan TLP  Crane 7774
5 Muhammad Habib ullah Qureshi Independent  Jeep 4837
6 Mian Riaz Hussain Qureshi Independent  Donkey Cart 3280
7 Ch Khalid Mehmood PML N  Tiger 2490
8 Muhammad Rizwan Khalid Independent  Pencil 1828
9 Zulfqar Ali Khan Independent  Charpai 1650
10 Muhammad Ayaz Khan Independent  Tandoor 281
11 Sadam Hussain Independent  Bucket 165
12 Muhammad Shafiq Ur Rahman APML  Eagle 163
13 Sajid Mahmood Ashraf Independent  Wrist Watch 125
14 Azhar Iqbal JPP  Fountain 89

Election Result PP-277 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Fida Hussain PML N 47357
2 Muhammad Tariq Usman Ga.. Ind 42763
3 Syed Ahmad Shah ST 12931
4 Ghulam Fareed Ind 924
5 Sheikh Asghar Ali JI 906

Election Result PP-277 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-277 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-277 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x