View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 269 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 269 Muzaffargarh II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-269

PP 269 Muzaffargarh II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 269 Muzaffargarh II, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 269 Muzaffargarh II includes PML N, PTI, PPP, PAR, TLI, , MMA, , , , , MP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 269 Muzaffargarh II includes Azhar Abbas, Ghulam Murtaza Raheem, Mahar Irshad Ahmad Khan, Nasir Abbas, Mazhar Abbas SO Syed Muhammad Iqbal Shah, Ghulam Muhammad KhanMuhammad Afzal, Allah DittaSaeed ul HassanMuhammad SarwarAbdul HameedMuhammad Sajid, Mahar Abdul Hussain TaragarMuhammad Ali Raza KharSyed Ahsan Abbas BukhariNaveed AhmadMohammad Hashim Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 269 Muzaffargarh II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 269 Muzaffargarh II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Naveed Akhtar, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Muzaffargarh.
TARO1: Vice Principal Higher Secondary School Sinawan Kot Addu District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Head Master Middle School Noor Shah,District Muzaffargarh.

Election Results PP-269 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Azhar Abbas PML N  Tiger 28310
2 Ghulam Murtaza Raheem PTI  Bat 24035
3 Mahar Irshad Ahmad Khan PPP  Arrow 19357
4 Nasir Abbas PAR  Jharoo 17123
5 Mazhar Abbas SO Syed Muhammad Iqbal Shah TLI  Crane 6463
6 Ghulam Muhammad Khan Independent  Charpai 2207
7 Muhammad Afzal MMA  Book 1618
8 Allah Ditta Independent  Pitcher 1612
9 Saeed ul Hassan Independent  Gun 832
10 Muhammad Sarwar Independent  Bucket 617
11 Abdul Hameed Independent  Tonga 453
12 Muhammad Sajid MP  Comb 447
13 Mahar Abdul Hussain Taragar Independent  Jeep 297
14 Muhammad Ali Raza Khar Independent  Generator 206
15 Syed Ahsan Abbas Bukhari Independent  Jug 76
16 Naveed Ahmad Independent  Basket 67
17 Mohammad Hashim Khan Independent   62

Election Result PP-269 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Khalid Mahmood W.. PML N 37047
2 Sardar Kamran Mahmood Z.. PPP 20237
3 Rao Muhammad Javed Iqba.. MDM 15699
4 Malik Muhammad Farooq G.. Ind 4736
5 Malik Muhammad Ibrahim JI 632

Election Result PP-269 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-269 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-269 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x