View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 232 Election Result 2018 Vehari IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 232 Vehari IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-232

PP 232 Vehari IV Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 232 Vehari IV, city of Vehari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 232 Vehari IV includes PTI, PML N, , , TLP, , PHP, , , APML, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 232 Vehari IV includes Muhammad Ejaz Hussain, Bilal Akbar Bhatti, Malik Nosher Khan Anjum LangrialAli WaqasSyed Fazal Rasool Shah, Muhammad Shabbir AlamAYAZ HUSSAIN, Mumtaz Masood ChaudharyLiaqat AliRabia Khan, Muhammad Zafar IqbalLatif HaiderWaseem Abdullah

You can see here complete election result of PP 232 Vehari IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 232 Vehari IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shahid Javed, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Vehari.
TARO1: District Health Officer, District Vehari.
TARO2: Headmaster Government High School, Chak No.539/EB District Vehari.

Election Results PP-232 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Ejaz Hussain PTI  Bat 27346
2 Bilal Akbar Bhatti PML N  Tiger 25515
3 Malik Nosher Khan Anjum Langrial Independent  Pitcher 18754
4 Ali Waqas Independent  Bullock Cart 16473
5 Syed Fazal Rasool Shah TLP  Crane 6637
6 Muhammad Shabbir Alam Independent  Bucket 4827
8 Mumtaz Masood Chaudhary Independent  Ice Cream 1179
9 Liaqat Ali Independent  Gun 881
10 Rabia Khan APML  Eagle 677
11 Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Independent  Tandoor 591
12 Latif Haider Independent  Tricycle 201
13 Waseem Abdullah Independent  Bowl 119

Election Result PP-232 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Muhammad Yous.. Ind 50260
2 Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din.. PML N 43665
3 Chaudhary Tahir Naqash .. Ind 7150
4 Rana Muhammad Muzaffar PTI 2284
5 Chaudhary Rasheed Ahmad.. JI 1035

Election Result PP-232 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-232 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-232 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x