View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 205 Election Result 2018 Khanewal III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 205 Khanewal III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-205

PP 205 Khanewal III Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 205 Khanewal III, city of Khanewal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 205 Khanewal III includes PTI, PML N, TLP, MMA, PPPP, PRHP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 205 Khanewal III includes Hamid Yar Hiraj, Chaudhary Fazal Ur Rehman, Muhammad Mushtaq, Husni Mubarak, Muhammad Saddique, Muhammad Akram, Muhammad Azhar Iqbal

You can see here complete election result of PP 205 Khanewal III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 205 Khanewal III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Wasim Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Kabirwala.
TARO1: Sub Divisional Officer, C & W Deptt.,(Building Division Khanewal)
TARO2: District Education Officer(SEC), Khanewal.

Election Results PP-205 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hamid Yar Hiraj PTI  Bat 57203
2 Chaudhary Fazal Ur Rehman PML N  Tiger 54290
3 Muhammad Mushtaq TLP  Crane 2769
4 Husni Mubarak MMA  Book 1928
5 Muhammad Saddique PPPP  Arrow 1455
6 Muhammad Akram PRHP  Iron 1198
7 Muhammad Azhar Iqbal Independent  Apple 272

Election Result PP-205 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mehdi Abbas Khan PML N 39760
2 Malik Ghulam Abbas PPP 33127
3 Haji Muhammad Bukhsh PTI 9592
4 Rana Shahzad Ahmad Noon Ind 5157
5 Ghazanfar Ali Khan Ind 3649

Election Result PP-205 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-205 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-205 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x