View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 200 Election Result 2018 Sahiwal V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 200 Sahiwal V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-200

PP 200 Sahiwal V Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 200 Sahiwal V, city of Sahiwal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 200 Sahiwal V includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, MMA, , APP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 200 Sahiwal V includes RANA RIAZ AHMAD, WAHEED ASGHAR, SHEHZAD SAEED CHEEMA, UMAIR JAVED, AMEER HAMZAMUHAMMAD TAHIR SHAHZAD, MUHAMMAD ALI FARID

You can see here complete election result of PP 200 Sahiwal V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 200 Sahiwal V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mobashar Hussain Awan, Civil Judge Class-I, Sahiwal.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Chichawatni, District Sahiwal.
TARO2: Assistant Director Water Management, Chichawatni District Sahiwal.

Election Results PP-200 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 RANA RIAZ AHMAD PML N  Tiger 48989
4 UMAIR JAVED MMA  Book 2435
5 AMEER HAMZA Independent  Wheel Chair 1827
7 MUHAMMAD ALI FARID Independent  Gun 268

Election Result PP-200 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bos.. PML N 42992
2 Syed Ali Haider Gillani PPP 26220
3 Nasir Ali Haider PTI 16575
4 Malik Ashiq Ali Shajra Ind 12874
5 Muhammad Ahmad Asim Deh.. Ind 3987

Election Result PP-200 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-200 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-200 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x