View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 192 Election Result 2018 Pakpattan II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 192 Pakpattan II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-192

PP 192 Pakpattan II Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 192 Pakpattan II, city of Pak Pattan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 192 Pakpattan II includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, PHP, PPPP, , , APP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 192 Pakpattan II includes Naveed Ali, Azmat Said Muhammad Chishti, Sajjad AliMuhammad Akram, Zulfiqar Ali Khan, Fazal karim, Azhar MehmoodNawab AliAwais Abid, Asghar Ali

You can see here complete election result of PP 192 Pakpattan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 192 Pakpattan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Khalil Ahmed Asim, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Pakpattan Sharif.
TARO1: Finance and Planning Officer,District Pakpattan.
TARO2: Agriculture Officer District Pakpattan.

Election Results PP-192 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Naveed Ali PML N  Tiger 47016
2 Azmat Said Muhammad Chishti PTI  Bat 35526
3 Sajjad Ali Independent  Ox 11757
4 Muhammad Akram TLP  Crane 8492
5 Zulfiqar Ali Khan PHP  Sun 3297
6 Fazal karim PPPP  Arrow 1714
7 Azhar Mehmood Independent  Sewing Machine 1274
8 Nawab Ali Independent  Pitcher 495
9 Awais Abid APP  Aeroplane 411
10 Asghar Ali Independent  Jeep 285

Election Result PP-192 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ali Abbas PML N 42073
2 Chaudhary Tariq Irshad .. PTI 18893
3 Syed Abbas Raza Rizwi PPP 9364
4 Mian Sana Ullah Dolla TTP 9294
5 Sardar Sheharyar Moakka.. PML-Q 7131

Election Result PP-192 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-192 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-192 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x