View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 191 Election Result 2018 Pakpattan I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 191 Pakpattan I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-191

PP 191 Pakpattan I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 191 Pakpattan I, city of Pak Pattan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 191 Pakpattan I includes PTI, , PML N, TLP, , PHP, PPPP, MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 191 Pakpattan I includes Mian Muhammad Farrukh Mumtaz Maneka, Farooq Ahmad Khan ManekaMian Muhammad Hayat Maneka, Sher Ahmed, Rao Jameel Hashim KhanQurban Ali, Muhammad Tayyab, Rao Khalil Ullah, Muhammad ImranGhaffar AminRana Waseem LiaqatMuhammad Ikram WattooMian Asad Ullah Mumtaz ManekaFateh yar khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 191 Pakpattan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 191 Pakpattan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shahbaz Ahmed, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Pakpattan Sharif.
TARO1: District Officer(Sport), District Pakpattan.
TARO2: Assistant Director Environment, District Pakpattan.

Election Results PP-191 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Farrukh Mumtaz Maneka PTI  Bat 29388
2 Farooq Ahmad Khan Maneka Independent  Rabbit 29277
3 Mian Muhammad Hayat Maneka PML N  Tiger 27155
4 Sher Ahmed TLP  Crane 7297
5 Rao Jameel Hashim Khan Independent  Sewing Machine 5377
6 Qurban Ali PHP  Sun 2401
7 Muhammad Tayyab PPPP  Arrow 1958
8 Rao Khalil Ullah MMA  Book 899
9 Muhammad Imran Independent  Pick Up 677
10 Ghaffar Amin Independent  Jeep 530
11 Rana Waseem Liaqat Independent  Pencil 440
12 Muhammad Ikram Wattoo Independent  Bottle 201
13 Mian Asad Ullah Mumtaz Maneka Independent  Water Cooler 159
14 Fateh yar khan Independent  Pitcher 136

Election Result PP-191 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Yawar Zaman PML N 45739
2 Abdul Sattar PPP 34103
3 Rao Raashid Ali Sher Kh.. PTI 3188
4 Malik Abdul Hakeem JI 474
5 Noor Nabi Ind 307

Election Result PP-191 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-191 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-191 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x