View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 85 Election Result 2018 Karak I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 85 Karak I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-85

PK 85 Karak I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 85 Karak I, city of Karak constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 85 Karak I includes MMA, PTI, , ANP, , PPPP, , , , , PMAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 85 Karak I includes MIAN NISAR GUL, FARID KHAN TOOFAN, JAVED IQBALMUHAMMAD KHURSHEED, MUHAMMAD KHANMUHAMMAD ZAMAN KHATTAK, AKHTER ALISHEHRE YAR AKHTARMUHAMMAD RAUF AZHARSAJJAD PERVAIZMEHBOOB JAN

You can see here complete election result of PK 85 Karak I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 85 Karak I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Nadeem Akhtar, Civil Judge, Karak.
TARO1: Attiq ur Rehman, Sub-Divisional Education Officer Takht Nasrati
TARO2: Tehsil Muncipal Officer, Karak

Election Results PK-85 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MIAN NISAR GUL MMA  Book 30253
3 JAVED IQBAL Independent  Charpai 23122
5 MUHAMMAD KHAN Independent  Lock 2029
7 AKHTER ALI Independent  Jeep 295
8 SHEHRE YAR AKHTAR Independent  Wrist Watch 218
9 MUHAMMAD RAUF AZHAR Independent  Ox 182
10 SAJJAD PERVAIZ Independent  Gun 151

Election Result PK-85 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Jafar Shah ANP 14344
2 Mian Sharafat Ali PML N 13765
3 Nisar Ahmad PTI 10504
4 Bakht Amin JI 8269
5 Khurshid Ali PPP 4557
6 Muhammad Akhtar PPMAP 1033
7 Jamal Uddin JUPN 475
8 Fareed Ullah Ind 167
9 Iftikhar Ahmad MQM 157
10 Khalid Mian Ind 53

Election Result PK-85 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-85 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Yasir Zia
Dear sir! please sir give us offical result of PK 85.we are very confused from both sided
Karak2018-07-27 06:22:48

Do you like us?

PK-85 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x