View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

Muhammad Ayub Khan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Muhammad Ayub Khan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Ayub Khan NA-252 Karachi West-V PML N  Tiger 6495
2 MUHAMMAD AYUB KHAN NA-37 Tank Independent  Jeep 56
3 Muhammad Ayub Khan PK-9 Swat-VIII ANP  Lantern 11509
4 Muhammad Ayub Khan PK-92 Lakki-II ANP  Lantern 438
5 muhammad ayub khan PP-120 Toba Tek Singh-III PML N  Tiger 71527
6 MUHAMMAD AYUB KHAN PS-113 Karachi West-II Independent  Sparrow 15

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x