View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

PTI (G) Ticket Holders Candidate List Kpk Election 2018

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (Gulalai) has allotted PTI (G) party tickets to 3 candidates from all over Kpk. This PTI (G) list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Kpk.

PTI (G) list of candidates for Election 2018 in Kpk
Party Leader: Shamas Ul Qayyum Wazir
Party Symbol: Racket
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PK-20 Buner-I Buner Fazal Karim
2 PK-55 Mardan-VIII Mardan Nadeem Khan
3 PK-61 Nowshera I Nowshera Rasheed Khan

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan